Negozi Tennis-Point
Negozi Tennis-Point

Berlin

Franklinstr. 12A-13
10587 Berlin, Germania

berlin@tennis-point.de

+49 (0) 30 / 397 436 99

www.tennis-point-berlin.de

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
10:00 - 19:00

Sabato
10:00 - 16:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Berlin Schlachtensee

Breisgauer Str. 5a
14129 Berlin, Germania

berlin-schlachtensee@tennis-point.de

+49 (0) 30 / 648 277 15

www.tennis-point-berlin-schlachtensee.de

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
10:00 - 18:30

Sabato
10:00 - 15:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Essen

Wattenscheider Str. 4
45307 Essen, Germania

essen@tennis-point.de

+49 (0) 201 / 57181980

www.tennis-point-essen.de

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
10:00 - 19:00

Sabato
10:00 - 16:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Frankfurt

Mainzer Landstrasse 351-353
60326 Frankfurt am Main, Germania

frankfurt@tennis-point.de

+49 (0) 69 / 97393730

www.tennis-point-frankfurt.de

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
10:00 - 19:00

Sabato
10:00 - 16:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Hamburg

Niedernstr. 10
20095 Hamburg, Germania

hamburg@tennis-point.de

+49 (0) 40 / 325 078-65

www.tennis-point-hamburg.de

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
10:00 - 19:00

Sabato
10:00 - 16:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Hannover

Osterstr. 38-40
30159 Hannover, Germania

hannover@tennis-point.de

+49 (0) 511 / 26178180

www.tennis-point-hannover.de

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
10:00 - 19:00

Sabato
10:00 - 16:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Kassel

Ostring 3
34277 Fuldabrück-Bergshausen, Germania

kassel@tennis-point.de

+49 (0) 561 / 9884838

www.tennis-point-kassel.de

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
9:30 - 18:30

Sabato
10:00 - 14:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Köln

Hahnenstr. 23
50667 Köln, Germania

koeln@tennis-point.de

+49 (0) 221 / 33 17 8575

www.tennis-point-koeln.de

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
10:00 - 19:00

Sabato
10:00 - 16:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

München

Münchner Str. 15
85774 Unterföhring, Germania

muenchen@tennis-point.de

+49 (0) 89 / 99 28 74-800

www.tennis-point-muenchen.de

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
10:00 - 20:00 (April-Juli)
10:00 - 19:00 (August-März)

Sabato
10:00 - 16:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Münster

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 181-183
48153 Münster, Germania

muenster@tennis-point.de

+49 (0) 251 / 327 80-92

www.tennis-point-muenster.de

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
09:30 - 18:30

Sabato
10:00 - 16:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Stuttgart

Rotenwaldstraße 132
70197 Stuttgart, Germania

stuttgart@tennis-point.de

+49 (0) 711 / 65869444

www.tennis-point-stuttgart.de

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
10:00 - 19:00

Sabato
10:00 - 16:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Bielefeld

Jöllenbecker Straße 138
33613 Bielefeld, Germania

bielefeld@tennis-point.de

+49 (0) 521/ 98922933

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
09:30 - 18:30

Sabato
10:00 - 16:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Graz

Weblinger Gürtel 20
8054 Graz, Austria

graz@tennis-point.de

+43 (0) 316 / 27 27 33

www.tennis-point-graz.at

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
09:00 - 18:00

Sabato
09:00 - 13:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Salzburg

Rupertgasse 22
5020 Salzburg, Austria

salzburg@tennis-point.de

+43 (0) 662 87 43 24

www.tennis-point-salzburg.at

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
09:30 - 18:00

Sabato
09:00 - 13:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Wien

Shopping Center SC 17 Hubatschstraße 3
2345 Brunn am Gebirge, Austria

wien@tennis-point.de

+43 (0) 2236 / 31 21 19

www.tennis-point-wien.at

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
09:30 - 18:30

Sabato
09:30 - 16:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Zürich

Riedstraße 4
8953 Dietikon, Svizzera

zuerich@tennis-point.ch

www.tennis-point-zuerich.ch

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
10:00 - 19:00

Sabato
10:00 - 16:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Service-Point
Herzebrock

Hans-Böckler-Str. 29-35
33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz, Germania

shop-herzebrock@tennis-point.de

+49 (0) 5245 / 83 53-3990

www.tennis-point-herzebrock.de

Negozi Tennis-Point

Orari di apertura

Lunedì - venerdì
09:00 - 17:00

Negozi Tennis-Point

Manavgat

Ali Bey Club
Kizilagac Turizm Merkezi
07600 Manavgat, Antalya

Negozi Tennis-Point

Sorgun

Ali Bey Resort
Acisu Mevkii Side
07330 SIDE, Antalya

Negozi Tennis-Point

Tekirova

Resort Güral Premier
Belediye Meydani
07955 TEKIROVA, Antalya

Negozi Tennis-Point

Belek

Resort Güral Premier
Tatil Köyü
723 037 6604 Belek Beldesi
07500 SERIK, Antalya

Negozi Tennis-Point

Bol

Bluesun Resorts
Zlatni Rat. d.d.
Bracka Cesta 13
21420 BOL / BRAC, Croazia